Club Committee                  
  Club Committee  
Executive Committee 18/19


Nick Phillips Email: President  

Vice President

Alan Bajada    
  Secretary Kathie Taylor    
  Treasurer Ken Parker    
  Committee Members  
  Liaison Officer Alan Bajada          
  Merchandise Officer Jo-Anne Allchin          
  Website Jo-Anne Allchin          
  Newsletter Editor Dave Scuderi          
  Property Officer Trevor Peters          
  Social/Run Organiser Bill Jenaway          
  Show Organiser Trevor Peters          
  Spare parts Officer Ian Hadlow          
  Club Registrar Jo-Anne Allchin          
  Social Media Officer Ian Hadlow          
  Anniversary Project Martin Sibley & Geoff Stapplyton          
    The GTR Torana XU1 Car Club Inc. does not accept responsibility for the truth or accuracy of any articles or advertisements appearing on this website. It is the incumbent on the reader to satisfy themselves as to the truth or accuracy of any of the articles or advertisements. All information and advertisements are correct at the time of upload 7th March 2006 and are accepted in good faith by the club.